नेस वाडीया कॉलेज ऑफ कॉमर्स, पुणे करिता बार्टी मार्फत घेण्यात आलेल्या IBPS-CET-२०२३-२४ चाळणी परीक्षेचा निकाल

Sr.no	Gender	Gender
1	Ingale Sumit Manik	Male
2	Danane Ranjit Arvind	Male
3	Lade Amar Kisan	Male
4	Kanade Ashwini Gorakasanath	Female
5	More Sankalp Suhas	Male
6	Dhobale Shantiratna Shankar	Male
7	Kadam Mahavir Bhagwat	Male
8	Kirdak Nilesh Subhash	Male
9	Jadhav Saurabh Abhimanyu	Male
10	Kulwant Aniket Krishna	Male
11	Khare Rohan Ashok	Male
12	Lemle Vishwadip Dilip	Male
13	Khobragade Roshani Dnyaneshwar	Female
14	Patekar Seeta Digambar	Female
15	Kapare Kiran Prabhakar	Male
16	Dhande Gautam Premanand	Male
17	Sarvade Swapnil Narayan	Male
18	Bhalerao Pratiksha Uttam	Female
19	Shinde Vikas Dattatray	Male
20	Shirsath Laxman Digambar	Male
21	Zine Sujata Uddhao	Female
22	Auchare Akshay Ashok	Male
23	Suryavanshi Yashwant Sahebrao	Male
24	Lahupachang Parmeshwar Prakash	Male
25	Raut Akash Tarachand	Male
26	Suryawanshi Sawan Bharat	Male
27	Wakle Pratik Madhukar	Male
28	Aiwale Rahul Subhash	Male
29	Mohite Kiran Mohan	Male
30	Shejavale Sandip Gauttam	Male
31	Wakode Shraddha Manik	Female
32	Kamble Tejas Dilip	Male
33	Sable Dhananjay Chandrakant	Male
34	Salve Gautam Eknath	Male
35	More Tushar Uttam	Male
36	More Shantanu Nanaji	Male
37	Kamble Nitesh Ramu	Male
38	Thorat Sonali Kundlik	Female
39	Awad Sushank Ramesh	Male
40	Dukare Suryakant Govindrao	Male
41	Wankhade Akash Prakash	Male
42	Shende Anjali Baburao	Female
43	Ghatkamble Pradeep Sidhalingappa	Male
44	Daunde Akshay Prakash	Male
45	Ganjapurkar Prashik Rameshrao	Male

46	Kharate Dhiraj Chandrabhan	Male
47	Vidhate Namrata Madhukar	Female
48	Gaikwad Rushikesh Chandrakant	Male
49	Kalokhe Akshay Dashrath	Male
50	Mane Vijayshree Baliram	Female
51	Kamble Vikas Prakash	Male
52	Kamble Balaji Bapurao	Male
53	Gaikwad Amol Narayan	Male
54	Hanwate Ram Sonaji	Male
55	Kamble Sandhya Hari	Female
56	Dhawse Rudraksh Yashwant	Male
57	Lonkar Kanchan Babarao	Female
58	Sontakke Rohini Kishanrao	Female
59	Gaikwad Manisha Sopan	Female
60	Bagade Anjali Anil	Female
61	Gayakwad Amrapali Santosh	Female
62	Londhe Diksha Rakesh	Female
63	Mane Pranali Arun	Female
64	Awafhade Supriya Laxman	Female
65	Ghodke Sandhya Pralhad	Female
66	Kadam Aishwaraya Anant	Female
67	Sadamast Priti Laxmikant	Female
68	Kale Kalyani Sagar	Female
69	Bhalerao Dipali Dnyaneshwar	Female
70	Gawai Samiksha Jaikumar	Female
71	Abhyankar Palak Subhash	Female
72	Botewad Soniya Sambhaji	Female
73	Wakode Pratima Sarangdhar	Female
74	Kasabe Vidya Ananta	Female
75	Mathe Gauri Bhanudas	Female
76	Chandrashekhar Yogita Murlidhar	Female
77	Shubhangi Dadasaheb Londhe	Female
78	Ubale Abhishek Sanjay	Male
79	Jagtap Hrushikesh Dadasaheb	Male
80	Kamble Avinash Sheshrao	Male
81	Munemanik Ashish Subhash	Male
82	Gaikwad Rahul Gundappa	Male
83	Gaikwad Atul Hanumant	Male
84	Kalwale Rushikesh Rameshwar	Male
85	Gangurde Amit Uttam	Male
86	Sonavane Amol Devendra	Male
87	Ingle Vaibhav Vijay	Male
88	Belbhandare Bhagyawan Bramhadev	Male
89	Gadekar Suraj Uttamrao	Male
90	Jadhav Aakash Gopichand	Male
91	Sakhare Sandeep Gautam	Male
92	Sumit Sumit Rajendra	Male
93	Bangale Avinash Ashok	Male
94	Shinde Rahul Lalasaheb	Male
95	Gaisamudre Shashikant Achyutrao	Male

Waiting List

Sr.no	Full Name	Gender
1	Gawali Samir Balasaheb	Male
2	Sonawane Sumit Naresh	Male
3	Gade Yogesh Manik	Male
4	Garud Vaibhav Narayanrao	Male
5	Tidake Chetan Rajkumar	Male
6	Eakmalli Ashutosh Kundalik	Male
7	Jagtap Rohit Dadasaheb	Male
8	Karhe Yogesh Vijay	Male
9	Khude Ajay Kisan	Male
10	Ragate Rajshekhar Shrishail	Male
11	Bhalerao Pravin Sudam	Male
12	Jadhav Govind Kerba	Male
13	Suryawanshi Govind Datta	Male
14	Kamble Sandeep Bapurao	Male
15	Kamble Shivaji Bapurao	Male
16	Sonone Sachin Gajanan	Male
17	Gavale Manoj Maroti	Male
18	Namdas Krushna Haridas	Male
19	Sonwane Sanjay Shivajirao	Male
20	Dhutraj Shashikant Uttamrao	Male
21	Ghongade Vishal Prataprao	Male
22	Gaikwad Vishal Uttam	Male
23	Bansode Shubham Appasaheb	Male
24	Narwade Kiran Totaram	Male
25	Salve Aniket Bharat	Male
26	Chandanshive Amol Sambhaji	Male
27	Waydande Vijay Rajendra	Male
28	Kandekar Siddodhan Ravindra	Male
29	Suryawanshi Akash Adinath	Male
30	Gonekar Dashrath Vyankati	Male